Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:05 p.m. - 2001-06-19
*sigh*
I want to run away from home..

but I don't have one..

And I have nowhere to go..

and nobody to run too..

I wanna go out and play..

Hide and go seek?

Freeze tag?

TV tag? BATMAN

*sits*

I hate you all.

I should just join the circus and be a carnie. When I was younger like 10 or 11, I wanted to be a cowboy when I grew up.

When I was 12, I wanted to be the president.

When I was 13, I wanted to be a priest.

When I was 14, I wanted to be a sniper.

Now that I'm 20, I just want to be dead.

It's not that I want to be young again, I just don't want to be old.

-Your Mom�

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!