Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:49 p.m. - 2001-06-19
eat me
Bullshit..complete and utter bullshit.

I was reading my entry from yesterday and realized I must have stepped in a puddle of denial and drowned.

I'm not content. I hate my fucking life. I wish I could afford someway to kill myself but the only thing in my house are plastic ghetto K-mart knives and I can't get through the skin. I just get all itchy.

This feeling in my stomach won't go away. It's not pain..I don't know what the fuck it is.

I'm pissed off.

Fuck everything..

Why is it that people constantly fuck me over.

I must have a shiny pretty ass to get fucked this much..

I <3 the world.

Dan

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!