Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:02 p.m. - 2002-12-10
Whats a diaryland?
He's born. He lives. He loves. He dies.

Truth is a game that we play with our eyes.

Swimming upstream in a river of lies.

The Laws, the Debt, the bonds that tie.

Bound at the wrist by reality

gagging any sense of creativity

no time to think

when your forced to work all day

dreaming of immortality.

I want to lead a revolt.

Invoke expression.

The government lies.

A dangerous lesson.

They play games with war.

It's all corrupt.

I can't do anything.

With the bills piling up.

Theres so much more I want to do.

Theres so much going on in the world right now, I feel like i'm slipping behind. I want to be involved, I want to get political, I want to rally support, I want to share the information I have, and get more then I don't.

I can't, i'm too busy working, i'm too busy slaving away to a corrupt system. too busy getting myself out of the problems of today to worry about what happens tommorow. I know that soon, i'll have more freedom to do the things I want, start my online magazine, internet-ize my organization, etc, but it just gets me so frustrated sometimes.

Thank everything that I have her to support me, to support me when i'm whining, to put up with me when i'm being stupid, i'm so glad I have her here. I don't know if I could handle everything without her. My life is so stressful, just worrying about everything that's going on, but at least I know the future is under control. I know what I want. I know that i'll get it.

The waiting is what's killing me.

I know it's not easy for her but she does it, for me, for her, for us. She knows it'll be perfect soon.

The waiting just doesn't kill me.

Imagine that, i'm not alone in the universe. I have someone now.

Someone to take on the masses?

Someone to help me?

I smell revolt?

<3Dan<3

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!