Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:46 a.m. - 2002-05-23
whatever
Absolutely nothing exciting happens in my life. Ever.

I got in a car accident the other day coming off the strip, somebody rear ended me. Then they drove off. I got their name and address though, if they don't have insurance i'm going to mail bomb them.

Watched Jay and Silent Bob.

ha.

Watching the Godfather in a second.

Leaving Vegas in a month or two, on to Pennsylvania and a new life..

I've been paying attention to the news a lot lately, I think i've reached a decision about the worlds problems...

From what i've been hearing, it's those damn youths in asia that are causing all the problems..

haha, i'm punny.

<3 night kids <3

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!