Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:08 p.m. - 2002-04-15
I'm over it. Hate me.
People are fucking retarded.

So quick to judge, so quick to rationalize everything to make things seem right in their eyes with their clever little mind.

Riiight.

Whatever you tell yourself in the morning about me, or about how I am, or how I must have been, is fine with me, rationalize it however you want.

I sleep fine at night, and you blaming me for everything isn't going make me miss a wink.

But before you rant on and on about how i'm a fake, and how I set you up, and how I made everything up, and how I made up a personality, take a look in the fucking mirror.

I'm exactly the person I said I was.

I always have been, always will be.

You fucking people and your rationalization skills, turning everything around to where you're some kind of fucking victim.

Whatever, i'm fucking over it.

Maybe you should try it.

Thanks for playing.

Please excuse this drama interruption, we now return you to your regularly scheduled diary.

<3 night kids <3

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!