Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:54 a.m. - 2002-04-11
Yeah n'shit
It's been a very long time since i've been able to say I was truly happy. The majority of my life is still the same as it's always been. I still hate everything, and yet all that seems to melt away in retrospect to the things..or thing rather that I do have. I can relish in the happiness forever, and let all other things become dim in comparison.

And whatever I had to do, and whatever i've done to get in the situation i'm in, was worth it.

Because I wouldn't trade anything for what I have right now.

I still have no job, no money, no real life meaning, no ambition, no plan, no family, few friends, but it all doesn't matter.

Not for a second.

Because i'm happy.

Really fucking happy.

I just hope it all doesn't change, with the exception of me getting a job. I should do that soon. The worst part about applying to jobs is you might actually get one, then you have to go every day and shit.

Whatever, i'm over it.

Love is pretty fucking sweet. I'm diggin' it, like a lot.

I'm gonna go watch suicide kings now.

<3 Night kids <3

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!