Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:42 a.m. - 2001-12-30
Um..for lack of a better word...FUCK
Yeah, I was supposed to be updating this thing every day, that kinda didn't work out. I've been busy as hell trying to get my life together and pay off my debt.

I'm doing everything I said I would never do again in order to get this money, but fuck it.

I have to get the hell out of here and start my next adventure. That's me, proffesional adventurer, from now on. I'm just gonna save a bunch of money, go travel, do things everybody wants to do but never does, then settle somewhere, save up money again, and do it all over again. I'm not going to waste my life getting married to someone who doesn't like me, popping out a few ungrateful little whelps, living in my house, with my dog, and my lawnmower and shit, fuck that. I want to enjoy my life for once, I want to die when I'm 30, and at 29, I want to look back on my life and truly be able to enjoy the memories of the things I've done.

Fuck normalcy, normalcy is for the unimaginative.

So right now, i'm savin' up my money, gonna pay off my debt, buy my 70 Charger, anarchy it out, and get the fuck out of here. I'm thinking about stopping by Vegas, seeing all my old friends, and then head down to New Orleans, taking anyone with me who wants to go, then maybe drive to Seattle once we get bored of Louisianna. Maybe I can convince Ash to come with me for a while till she gets bored.

Fuck Normalcy, go to the extreme.

"They sell us love as a divinity, when it's only a social obsenity, underneath their all lovable"

-Crass, Darling.

<3 night kids

Dan

p.s. From now on, an entry at LEAST every other day. Sorry for my lack of late.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!