Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:18 a.m. - 2001-11-30
It's times like these, I wish i had a family.
Have you ever searched for something, then when you found it, wondered why you were searching in the first place ?

"They" say the grass is always greener on the other side of the fence. I've spent the larger part of 10 years trying to chase that grass. All I found was some chicken seed and the corpse of a dead farmer.

Fuck them, they don't know what the hell they're talking about. They are sheep.

Hmm...the car..fuck it, I should have never strayed from the original plan..

1970 Dodge Charger, *creams*

Painted, Anarchy style. All black, anarchy symbol on the hood. Red 01 on the door in mockery of the Dukes of Bastards.

It's all over now..

It being my sanity.

<3

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!