Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:53 a.m. - 2001-09-16
Like, what the fuck ever....ghey
Ever say something and it came out more bitter than you wanted it to ?

Ever feel like wherever you are, you've worn out your welcome ?

Ever feel like everything going on around you was nonsense and you just wanted to crawl in to a hole and never come out again ?

Ever feel like everything that's going on simply couldn't be real because it was that inconceivable ?

Something like that.

Eh, fuck it, I haven't felt like really writing in a while, I was going to tonight, I have some stuff I need to get out, but i'm just not up for it. I'm hot and sweaty because I live in the fucking desert and I just want to go to bed.

<3

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!