Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:07 p.m. - 2001-08-19
Simple in it's complexity
I can't stop thinking about her. No matter what i'm doing. No matter where I am. I think about her. She is so wonderful, especially now, that she's not feeling good. I think about her even more. I wish there was something I could do. I want her to be happy.

I'm in love again. I didn't think it was ever going to happen again. I don't know what's going to happen in the future. Right now, i'm very happy. It feels so good to be feeling this way again about such a wonderful person.

I have this feeling in the gut of my stomach, i really don't know where its coming from, or what the cause is. I don't know if its good or bad, or if it has something to do with her or something from back home. I don't know, but something is going to happen.

I don't know if you know.

That I watched you sleep.

I wanted to stay there forever

and watch you dream

I feel so good when im around you

When your not with me.

I think of you.

I daydream in my madness.

I love you.

Know that when I say that. I mean it.

I will never lie to you. I will be here as long as you let me.

<3 Dan

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!