Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:06 p.m. - 2001-08-11
dsadasdasd
I couldn't sleep last night. I was thinking about her. She was upset last night, thankfully I found out just now that things became a tad better as the night continued on. I'm glad. She was on my mind all night last night, it's funny how when the people you care about are upset you can feel it.

Theres something more presently on my mind at the moment. I found out yesterday before I talked to her that my cousin died. He overdosed on Cocaine almost a week ago. 2500 miles and having very or no contact with your family leads to a delay on important imformation like that. I hung out with my cousin almost every day back in New York. He was like my brother. Anyway, I don't wanna talk about that.

The masterpiece of life, continues down the path

Ignoring those of them that felt the dying wrath

they leave us on this world grinning from ear to ear

They cry for us, as we cry for them, because we are the ones still here.

I wrote a lot when my first love died, back when i was younger. Thats one of them, a little quip on the back of a notebook. Not very good, but it gets the point across.

Alright, i'm not feeling all that great and I can't control my thoughts so i'm going for now.

Remember that movie Casper. Good movie. Can you? Yes.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!