Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:54 p.m. - 2001-08-11
3333333333
Emotional trauma

Screaming at the night

Emotional drama

The stars will guide me right

The mystical spray of rain

gliding into my soul

the lightning and deafining thunder

calling out the role

I've been wishing and hoping

for a night thunderstorm

nothing makes me feel more than that

watching the lighning brighten the night

hearing the thunder

I close my eyes and reach up at the night

and just let the storm engulf me.

I wish it could be me and you there

on a night like that

someone who would love it as much as i do

being there

together

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!