Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:54 a.m. - 2001-06-30
NEW CASTLE MOTHERFUCKER!!!!
Well, I have nothing to update on you on, my life is quite boring at the present time. I'm looking for a couple jobs because I am trying to save up money. I tried finding something to do from home. I don't know if that's going to work out, all the medical transcription and everything else is a scam, or you have to pay for training or a book or something. I am starting on Monday doing telephone psychic work for Mrs Cleo�, no seriously. I do stuff like that. I don't know if that's going to be real or not, I might have to work 2 crappy jobs somewhere, 80 hours a week to save up the money I need with the time limit I have.

WHY YOU ASK!!! IM SO GLAD YOU DID!!!

Well, I have decided to no longer have my coffee shop opened up in Vegas, I know I have mentioned this before, but I wanted to go in to a tad more detail.

One of my favorite people Ashley is originally from New Castle, PA one of the most socially closed off and culturally unconcious towns in the entire world. I know, there are quite many towns where everyone in them has no idea about the outside world, but New Castle simply fits better in to my plans.

Anyway, I have decided to take this socially inept society, particularly the teenage generation and corrupt their minds with the truth. To show the younger generation that there is more to life than there little dink town, I've decided to buy a house, and turn the basement into a coffee house/CD store/Live band forum, to open up the society as much as I can. To not only open their eyes to all the different cultures and sterotypes, but to show them how to take this information, learn to enjoy it, but still remain individuals instead of becoming carbon copies of others.

It will catch on like wildfire, it always does. I'll drive in their with my 70 dodge charger, my royal blue hair, and my full sized bone dragon wing tatoo on my back and they'll all be hypnotized. I'll drive right up to the school and start handing out propaganda. I will corrupt and start a revolt of the minds in this nowhere shit town in the middle of Pennsylvania. I have also decided to start the Cult of Dan� and also bring with me the wonderful, amazing, mind opening, and soul numbing Cult of Novello� with me.

<3 Sometimes I think i'm psycho, then I realize, I really am.

If you think you would want to go with me, or learn more about my pilgrimage, feel free to contact me.

Dan

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!