Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:58 a.m. - 2001-06-22
heh
Hmm...Yeah.

Today I saw a 40 year old woman..

She was wearing an outfit that a 17 year old hides from her mom. And I say wearing in the losest sense of the term.

She was quite fluffy.

She was hanging out at a place..

that i go to..

to watch the stupid people..

trying to pick up...

16 year old skaters...

She woke up this morning...went to whatever fast food job she works at..came home grabbed a beer and told herself..hey..why don't I go and hangout with my 15 year old gurlfriend..and try and pick up little skater boys..entice them with weed and alcohol into my home...and get my fat ugly ass laid..

That makes me smile.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!