Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:32 p.m. - 2001-06-20
dancechica00
Ok. Read this.

My friend Lauren slept over last night. It was great fun. We went swimming at

nine pm in my pool which was a bit cold. Then we watched the Game Show channel until about midnight. Then in the morning I woke up with a headache. I

barfed. Then I had half a chocolate muffin and we went to see "Shrek". It was hilarious. Then Lauren went home and I worked on my calendar. It's a poetry calendar for English. Then Microsoft publisher decided not to let me print. I was FURIOUS. My enemy Michaela telling me she wished I was dead didn't help

much. My enemy Arielle insulted me. I cry all the time now; I feel weird.

Did you guys know I luv Harry Potter? He kicks bootay. Well bye.

XxOo,d@n@

The preceeding was written by an ACTUAL person living in the las vegas area, by her name dancechica00 Im guessing shes eitheir a cheerleader, a ballerina, or a raver. Eitheir way, I know how Michaela feels, I want her dead too. Why in God's name would she cry. I mean I'm sure Dana here is a very nice person, I'm sure that if I met her I could prolly keep from slapping her for oh 3 or 4 seconds, but she is just another example of ignorance creating trendy depression, I cry all the time, wtf is that shit.

Stay tuned for more entries from retarded people.

I'm such a nice person.

<3

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!