Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:59 p.m. - 2001-06-20
Starvation
Sometimes I sit back and I look at my life. I look at the people I interact with on a daily basis. The roomates I hate. The people who pretend to be my friends. I look at what I am, what I've been, and what my future will be. And I just think, jesus fucking christ, this is my life.

I bitch alot. If you hadn't noticed, but I hardly ever bitch about the things that are actually going on. If I told people half the bullshit problems and drama going on, they'd prolly stop talking to me.

And yeah theres somethings I can change. But it usually just creates a doorway for nine other things to happen.

This is my life.

Plain and simple.

They say people who commit suicide go to hell. Which would scare me if I wasn't an atheist.

It didn't stop me last time(s) and if it wasn't for the fucking do-gooders of the world I woulnd't have to deal with this shit. I'd be nice and happy in my coffin somewhere. To feel nothing. God.

This is my life.

What a fucking joke.

<3

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!