Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:46 p.m. - 2001-06-13
ARGH
10 Steps away from suicide.

10 hours since I last cried.

10 million miles away you seem.

Except when I fall asleep and dream.

Drifting away into the sky..

Looking for answers in the stars till the day I die..

Asking questions of the night..

Begging to know what would make it right..

Congratulations you brought me to my knees...

I can't stay strong anymore..

I can't just accept it anymore..

I can't just live through it anyway..

I can't accept it as being life..

Fuck you and your destiny..

Fuck you and your god's will...

I give up.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!