Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:51 a.m. - 2003-02-18
Out of Life's school of War..What does not destroy me, makes me stronger. -Nietzsche
This morning when I got up I went into the living room and noticed that my god had crapped on the carpet again.

I was a bit miffed, I swear to Dog, it's getting very tiring cleaning up after him.

Bad Atheist. Bad...

My lack of updating is a direct insult of my entrance into insanity.

I've been learning a lot about my personality lately, and i'm not too happy about it.

I'll be more specific later, I just felt like writing something.

-Dan p.s., I don't usually do this, but please read http://scorpioali.diaryland.com/030216_7.html and smile like I did.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!