Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:15 p.m. - 2002-04-23
I miss the dot.
So..I fell asleep in a rather buzzed state around 1:30pm, I woke up at 5:00 because I felt something wet...

I thought I pissed my pants for a second then I saw the evil evil horrible thing..

There was a can of sprite spilling all over me. I don't know how it got there, I think maybe I was taking a drink in my sleep and dropped it or something.

It sucked though, the blanket and mattress were all wet and shit and it was cold, so I couldn't sleep anymore.

So I came online.

It's the littlest things that can totally ruin your fucking day..

Fortunatly, i'm in too good a mood for it to bother me.

She's sleeping. aww.

<3 night kids <3

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!