Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:16 a.m. - 2002-04-14
TANG TANG TANG
I have reached new alcoholic heights. I have figured out the perfect drink.

Vodka...and TANG !

That's right, you heard me. TANG.

A TANG ADVENTURE..

It's fuckin' Good, you all should try it.

I did absolutely nothing today, just slept and sat around the house.

Today was weird, last night was weirder...

I'm not gonna get repetitive and go into the love thing again, you all know already..

Nothing else really going on, same old thing, every single day, normally that would sound like a bad thing, but with the exception of my financial situation dwindling rapidly into the 9th plane of hell, i'm fucking loving it.

I leave you with these words of wisdom.

TANG ADVENTURE FOREVER !!!!

<3 night kids <3

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!