Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:23 p.m. - 2001-12-10
Yay technology :::dies::::
Alright, i've been getting a lot of e-mails, IM's, death threats, and mail bombs, telling me i'm a bastard because I don't update this enough. People are tired of coming here and seeing the same damn thing, as they should be.

I added one of those notify things, so add your email, and you can be notified and all that jazz.

Peachy. Wonderful. Beautiful.

I am however, going to make a real commitment to try and write something every day. Not because I feel I should but because I feel like murdering people just about ever day, and every once in a while this makes me feel a tad better.

So, eh, anyway, sign up for the damn list, and i'll write more damn entries.

Tonight was pretty shitty, i'll write about it tommorow, off to a good start aren't I.

<3

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!