Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:22 a.m. - 2001-09-22
Dead me / at
Last night, I almost died. I had been up for about 48 hours, then i went to bed, woke up at like 3 in the morning feeling absolutely horrible, I headed towards the bathroom intending to throw up whatever it was that was wrong with me, ended up passing out mid way there falling into the bathtub and dragging the shower curtain in with me. Then I kinda half rolled/somersalted out of the tub and laid on the floor wrapped in the shower curtain. If I was an alky or had eaten something rotten I wouldnt be worried, but Im not and I didnt. So I dont know what the hell is wrong with me.

On the bright side, everything else is horrible. My love life is non existant not to mention I was fucked over even more than I thought I had been. All my friends have been acting aggro lately. I wish I could just give up and be normal sometimes and be able to get rid of my problem with authority get a real job and move to philly already or something, but I can't I just sit here all fucking day waiting to die. I was almost happy lying there on the floor saying this is it, the end. Fuck it all.

Lets just hope its a brain tumor and it kills me this week. I'm not even gonna go in to all the shit thats going on. I give up on love, life, girls, and ever being happy. It's a blind mans vision.

Fuck it, and fuck off.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!