Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:38 a.m. - 2001-09-17
ddkjslfnhlngfaekfnsekfn FUCK
Alright. I had this theory that if I didn't go to sleep then tommorow would never come, but I have no choice but to sleep because I have to work out to meet with a client tommorow early. Fuck, i dont want to wake up tommorow, I want to sleep right till tuesday, fucking christ god damn piece of fucking shit fuck fuck fuck. I can feel it rising up through my stomach and screaming out the top of my head and its only going to get worse.

Look forward to a very large entry tommorow night filled with self loathing, self pity and suicidal innuendos.

FUCK

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!