Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:59 a.m. - 2001-09-16
Impending
First off....I would normally design my own diary. But...I was checking out Lex's thing and I saw this one, and since Lola rocks my world, and Run Lola Run is a sweet movie that I just happened to be talking about earlier tonight, I figured i'd put this one up for a couple days until I design my new one, coming soon...

I downloaded a bunch of Cake songs tonight, because cake as it would have it Also rocks my world, I'm in a horrible mood, have been for a couple days. I'm horribly depressed, and angry, and upset, some of which is dealing with the World Trade Center, and also for some other varied reasons. *OH SNAP EDITED* I've been feeling it coming, and I don't know if I am going to be able to handle it. Especially with everything going on. Tommorow, Sunday, well be ok because I have a lot of work I can throw myself in to. I dont know. Ill write later.

Peace

<3

dan

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!