Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:38 p.m. - 2001-08-22
Sugar pie, honey bunch.
The last couple days have really been amazing. She is perfection. I got the job I wanted, well...they hired me, still waiting for the results on the drug test, if I fail, then i'm fired...but we'll see..go detox.

Anyway, the last couple days - amazing.

I don't know if i'll see her tonight or not, she wasn't sposed to work tonight, so she may be quite the tired one. We'll have to see.

Everything else is just peachy, well not really, in fact theres quite a lot of bad things happening at the moment....but I don't know, the way i've been feeling lately due to her,all the bad shit just feels like background music.

Write more later.

<3

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!