Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:06 p.m. - 2001-07-01
ehh...someone tell the voices to SHUT THE FUCK UP
The sudden urge for death

coming after every breath

to simply close my eyes

till every emotion dies

The sudden urge to scream

awaking sweating from my dream

the pent up anger rushes out

the rage, envy, and self doubt

The sudden urge to cry

When I realize I can't die

Why am I going insane

I cant control the thoughts, rushing through my brain

The sudden urge to sleep

to fall away to the deep

the darkness closes in

then insomnia flares a grin

The urges stop replaced with silence

My control is stolen, replaced with violence

Gone now are my options and my choices

the bloody screams, drown out the voices...

<3 Dan

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!