Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:33 p.m. - 2001-06-23
dsadasd
Sand of the hourglass, lovers tempting fate.

A million tortured souls banging at the gate.

Singing, screaming, crying, dreaming.

Broken hears, lovers scheming.

The old die off, the babies born

I can still hear the sound of friendships torn.

Promises shattered, reality clattered

all the homeless roaming scattered.

Searching an end, the holy men pray.

And all of this just today.

People were murdered, women were raped.

Johnny and sally went on there first date.

From all over people died.

Car wrecks, old age, suicide.

Another day gone, another day past.

Life towards death through the hourglass.

Ok, so I'm a tad bored, wasting time waiting for a friend to come online, why you ask, because I want to go IHOP gosh darnit. And I always forget to write down phone numbers. I have to depend on AOL. How sad..haha.

Hmmm...yeah, nothing to report really at the moment, I have a lot I want to write but I don't have time at the moment, I'll do it later on.

Creamed corn is kinda creepy.

<33 DAn

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!