Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:19 p.m. - 2001-06-24
jfdlkjfls
I don't understand people. They get so wrapped up in their religions and their sterotypes and their labels, most of the time they forget what they were going for in the first place. I'm an atheist, I think organized religion is an excuse to gain more money and power. However, I have no problem who believe in God, if you can do it, that's great, I just don't understand why someone has to tell you how to believe. Same thing with labels, people try so hard to become something, they stop being an individual and become just another *Insert name here*. There are some people, I look at them, and they are something, but they keep there personality in tact. The rest, the majority, are just fake. I Get along with all groups of people, I just never found one I could be, it's just not me.

I simply don't understand.

I spent the last 4 hours at IHOP drinking coffee talking about some of this so I had it on my mind..

If anyone needs me, I'll be here being me.�

<3 DaN

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!