Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:04 p.m. - 2001-06-20
dsadasda
Dear Diary,

"Your the only one I trust. Today I went to the mall with mom's credit card and bought a new pair of nikes for 90$ there bright red. Woohoo I love em. But my mom said that its gonna be part of my birthday present. I fucking hate her, shes such a bitch, the other night she made me come home before 1:00 and when i was late she took away the camaro she bought me. Boohoo. My girlfriend is such a bitch. I hate her, I was talking to her on the phone today and she hung up on me so I broke up with her, but were going back out now. I hate my life, its so horrible. Tommorow I have to go to skewl. The teachers ha.....blah blah blah blah blah bitch bitch bitch bitch whine whine whine. B-O-O-H-O-O

-little Jimmy rich boy

If this were my life. I would walk around with a 12 inch hard-on.

People are so fucking retarded. They never appreciate what they have. They bitch about there families, I don't have one. They bitch about there friends, I have like 2 that I can stand. They bitch about there relationships, dont get me started. The problems people think are huge are usually teeniebopper crap. I cant fucking stand it.

d<3

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!