Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:10 a.m. - 2001-06-13
eh..it's late
Choose your words wisely..

They betray the truth of your thoughts..

Thinking so clearly..

A clever little plan...

I'm fully aware of it..

and yet..

go willingly to sacrifice myself..

for no other reason..

but to make you happy..

If it makes you smile..

to manipulate me..

then I shall give it to you..

because..

seeing you happy..

is what brings me joy..

quite sick and demented..

If manipulation is the only contact..

that I can have with you..

then that's enough for me..

Beauty, pain, and horror..

Like slitting your wrists..

the horror of death..

the welcome of the relief..

the pain of the pressure..

the love of the end..

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!