Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

eh... - 2001-06-13
Just once
I don't know anymore.

I feel so alone.

Which is quite ironic.

Considering where I am.

Nobody cares.

I wish, just once. Somebody would treat me, the way I treat people. Just once, I want somebody to care about me. Just once, I want to be loved. I guess that's to much to ask.

Maybe I'm just being mellodramatic..

I don't care, I deserve to bitch like everyone else in the world. Everyone in my life has give up on me.

My family, my "friends" heh, thats laughable. Just fucking once.

Just once. I want somebody to care. I try so hard, maybe to hard?

Fuck it.

Dan

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!