Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

The day insomnia struck....every - 2001-06-12
hypocracy
~*~Everyone's a product of the environment they have created. They swim in the hypocracy that made them and don't do shit to stop it. But when all hell breaks lose they look up to their gods and ask why. They are everything I hate about you.~*~

Excuses are for the weak, a way of life for those to petty to pick themselves off the ground and do something about their problems. Stop begging "God" to come down here off his high horse and solve your insignificant annoyances of daily life. You people make me ill. The fact that you would waste so much time praying for help then never doing anything to help yourselves makes me want to throw you off a cliff.

Have a nice day.

-Dan

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!